Your Contacts

Your Contacts

Marcel Aerni

Owner

marcel.aerni@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9501

Simon Baumgartner

Managing Director

simon.baumgartner@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9507

Susanne Liebs

Finance & Controlling

susanne.liebs@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9504

Felix Pfister

Sales & Logistics

felix.pfister@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9502

Endre Fueloep

Product Development

endre.fueloep@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9511

Markus Fretz

Manufacturing

markus.fretz@furka-ag.com
+41 785 9514

Contact

FURKA Reibbeläge AG
Passwangstrasse 20
CH-4226 Breitenbach

Phone

+41 (0)61 785 95 00