[Translate to English:] Bremsbelag Träger bearbeiten

Services

Comprehensive services

Consultancy - Development - Retrofit - Manufacturing

Holistic consultancy

  • Whether it is noise generation, lack of brake performance or wear, we are happy to advise you in finding a solution for a more powerful system. The effectiveness and reliability of a braking system depends on various boundary conditions and environmental influences - please contact us.

Friction material development as per customer specification

  • If the appropriate friction lining is not available in our current product portfolio, we will develop it according to customer specification and check the required characteristics on our test facilities.

Retrofit of friction pad carrier and -band

  • We are happy to take care of the repair of friction pad pad carriers and friction liner bands for continued trouble-free and safe operation. Of course, we also take care of applying the pads and liners by means of an adhesive or rivet connection, according to your specifications.

Production, machining and assembly

  • Friction material qualities developed and manufactured by us are processed into the pad geometries as specified by the customer thanks to a variety of press molds and a flexible and agile production of individual parts to batch sizes of several thousand pieces. The experienced team and our machine park with special and CNC processing machines as well as a water jet cutting system allow us to confidently handle even non-everyday requirements. The production of sophisticated flooring pad geometries and dimensions is the order of the day for us.

  • In order you can focus on your core business we are also happy to take over the manufacturing of ready-to-install components and assemblies for you.

  • We still have some free capacities on the water jet cutting machine which we are happy to use for processing your parts (contract work). Ask us - we are happy to prepare you an offer.

Bremsbelag Träger bearbeiten

Dienstleistungen

Umfassende Dienstleistung

Beratung - Entwicklung - Retrofit - Produktion

Umsichtige Beratung

  • Ob Geräuschbildung, Bremsleistung oder Verschleiss, gerne beraten wir Sie in der Lösungsfindung für ein leistungsfähigeres System. Die Wirksamkeit und Zuverlässigkeit eines Bremssystems hängt von verschiedenen Randbedingungen und Umwelteinflüssen ab - bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kundenspezifische Belagsentwicklung

  • Sofern in unserem Produktesortiment der geeignete Reibbelag nicht verfügbar ist, entwickeln wir diesen und überprüfen die geforderten Charakteristika auf unseren Prüfeinrichtungen.

Retrofit von Belagsträger und Bremsband

  • Gerne kümmern wir uns um die Wiederinstandstellung von Bremsbelagsträgern und Bremsbändern für einen weiteren problemslosen und sicheren Betrieb. Das Aufbringen des Bremsbelages mittels Klebe- oder Nietverbindung, ganz nach Ihren Vorgaben, übernehmen wir natürlich auch.

Produktion und Bearbeitung

  • Die von uns entwickelten und hergestellten Mischungen werden dank einer Vielzahl von Pressformen und einer flexiblen und individuellen Fertigung vom Einzelteil bis zu Losgrössen von mehreren tausend Stück in die vom Kunden spezifizierten Beläge verarbeitet. Das erfahrene Team und unser Maschinenpark mit Sonder- und CNC-Bearbeitungsmaschinen sowie einer Wasserstrahl Schneidanlage erlauben uns, auch nichtalltägliche Anforderungen vertrauensvoll abzuwickeln. Die Herstellung von anspruchsvollen Belags-Geometrien und -abmessungen sind bei uns Tagesordnung.

  • Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie aber auch die Herstellung von einbaufertigen Bauteilen und Baugruppen, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren können.

  • Auf der Wasserstrahlmaschine verfügen wir noch über freie Kapazitäten die wir gerne für Bearbeitungsaufträge (Lohnarbeit) nutzen. Fragen Sie uns an - wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.