Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marcel Aerni

Inhaber

marcel.aerni@furka-ag.com

Simon Baumgartner

Geschäftsleitung

simon.baumgartner@furka-ag.com

Susanne Liebs

Buchhaltung & Finanzen

susanne.liebs@furka-ag.com

Felix Pfister

Verkauf & Logisitk

felix.pfister@furka-ag.com

Endre Fueloep

Entwicklung

endre.fueloep@furka-ag.com

Markus Fretz

Produktion

markus.fretz@furka-ag.com

Kontakt

FURKA Reibbeläge AG
Passwangstrasse 20
CH-4226 Breitenbach

Telefon

Tel: +41 (0)61 785 95 00