Contact
We are always here for you!

Furka Log 4c Positiv

Your Contact to Furka AG

Furka AG
Passwangstrasse 20
4226 Breitenbach
Schweiz

Mail:
info@furka-ag.com

Phone:
+41 (0)61 785 95 00

Your
Contacts

Csm 2019 09 04 Sb Portraits U0a7052 Mod 7da8a83531

Simon Baumgartner

Chief Executive Officer
simon.baumgartner@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9507

Csm 2019 09 04 Ma Portraits U0a6921 Mod E332f19d8c

Marcel Aerni

Consultant
marcel.aerni@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9501

Csm 2019 09 04 Fp Portraits U0a7191 Mod 4a84b48ba4

Felix Pfister

Head of Sales
felix.pfister@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9502

Csm 2019 09 04 Sl Portraits U0a7083 Mod E3ad2e4ace

Susanne Liebs

Finance & Controlling
susanne.liebs@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9504

Adam

Jens Adam

Head of Research and Development
jens.adam@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9505

Csm 2019 09 04 Mf Portraits U0a6815 Mod B3e69c66e2

Markus Fretz

Head of Production
markus.fretz@furka-ag.com
+41 61 785 9514

Contact us now!